Pega uses your network credentials to login to Box. Continue to login to Box through your network.
If you are not a part of Pega, continue to log in with your Box.com account.
ON MARCH 15TH ALL END USER ACCESS TO BOX WILL BE REMOVED.
ALL DATA REMAINING IN BOX WILL BE AVAILABLE FOR RECOVERY UNTIL APRIL 15TH.
ON APRIL 16TH, ALL DATA IN BOX WILL BE PERMENANTLY DELETED.
PLEASE MIGRATE YOUR DATA TO SHAREPOINT AND ONEDRIVE TODAY.